Meet Your Board of Directors

Your member-elected Board of Directors is responsible for establishing the goals for the credit union and putting the right people in charge to fulfill those objectives.

Join Today Contact Us

Your Board of Directors includes:

Myles Dunn
, Chairman
Troy Manke, Vice-Chairman
Rocklyn Webster, Treasurer
Howard Hom, Secretary
Owen Ford, Member